Skip to main content
Boston, Massachusetts
Seaport Hotel benefits
  • Complimentary Internet
  • Complimentary bottled water
  • 3 Restaurants and Bars
  • One of Boston's Best Gyms
  • Free Bicycles to Explore
  • Free Electric Car Charging
  • MBTA "T" stop on campus
  • Heated indoor pool
04 - Mar
(Nearby Event: Family)
Where:Noble Booksellers Braintree, 150 Granite St, Braintree, Massachusetts, United States, 02184
Thursday March 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join us on Thursday, March 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST as J. Elle and Sabaa Tahir discuss Elle's WINGS OF EBONY, LIVE on our National Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble).
chat banner
Open chat box button Close chat
Back to top